I was going to post something along the lines of, “This is why I can’t be trusted with the internet, or with meeting people, because if I meet people, in person or online, I want them to be my friends and sometimes I get crushes on them, but I’m too weird and broken for anyone to like, let alone love.”  Then I discovered that I forgot to take my anti-depressants this morning, which probably explains why I wasted the day in procrastination, social anxiety and self-loathing.  Whoops.  I seem to do this more and more frequently, although not very frequently, perhaps because I’m taking so much medication right now, particularly as I’m currently taking cold remedies too.

I do still feel too weird and broken to be liked or loved, though.

Leave a Reply

