One of the things I was worrying about has now been sorted out and I can go public with it: I will be increasing my work hours from three to four days a week in the autumn, which is virtually full-time employment.  I’m very pleased as even a year ago this would have seemed an impossibility, although I hope I can manage it without any mental health issues.  Now I can just worry about my training day in Oxford tomorrow, which is setting off my social anxieties and my borderline Asperger’s traits…

2 thoughts on “News

  1. This is wonderful news – mazeltov! I’ll be rooting for you! And good luck for tomorrow. I hope and pray that it goes as well as it possibly can…

    Like

Leave a Reply

