I have just started crying, and I’m not sure why.  I felt like crying for no obvious reason a few minutes ago, thought I’d got past that and then I was looking at some old blog posts on my Doctor Who blog as research for my book and suddenly I can feel tears running down my face.  I need to pull myself together so I can go and do shopping.  I’m not sure why I’m crying, I think it’s something to do to reaching out to the woman who was possibly flirting with me on her podcast and feeling that she’s not going to get back to me and even if she does, nothing will come of it anyway.  I need a cup of tea, but I have to go out before the doctor’s surgery shuts as I need to collect a prescription and do shopping…

Leave a Reply

